St Peter & St Paul

South Petherton, with the Seavingtons

and the Lambrooks

You can listen to sermons from our main Sunday services here; they are in mp3 format. If you are unable to get to church and would like to receive a CD of the whole service please speak to the Rector.


Sunday 20 August 2017

Matthew 15: 21 - 28

Sunday 30 July 2017

Matthew 13: 31-33, 44 - 52

Sunday 23 July 2017

Mark 10: 35 - 45

Sunday 9 July 2017

Matthew 11: 16 - 30

Sunday 25 June 2017

Luke 12: 49 - 56

Sunday 18 June 2017

Matthew 9:35 - 10:8

Sunday 11 June 2017

Matthew 28: 16 - 20

Sunday 28 May 2017

Luke 24: 44 - 53

Sunday 21 May 2017

Matthew 9: 35 - 38

Sunday 14 May 2017

John 14: 1- 14

Sunday 30 April 2017

Mark 24: 13 - 35

Easter Day 16 April 2017

Matthew 28: 1 - 10

Sunday 15 May 2016

Dedication of bell ringing record board

Sunday 8 May 2016

Dedication of new Cross

Audio recordings of sermons